Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Monday 3rd February 202010:00Friends in Stitches
Tuesday 4th February 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 6th February 202009:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 7th February 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 9th February 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 11th February 202019:00Watoto Children's Choir
Click on this link to book your free tickets
Wednesday 12th February 202019:00Watoto Children's Choir
Please click on this link to book your free tickets
Thursday 13th February 202009:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 14th February 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 16th February 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 18th February 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Friday 21st February 202015:00Tea at 3
Sunday 23rd February 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 25th February 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 27th February 202009:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 28th February 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
<< January