Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Thursday 2nd July 202009:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 3rd July 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 5th July 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Monday 6th July 202010:00Friends in Stitches
Tuesday 7th July 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 9th July 202009:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 10th July 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 12th July 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 14th July 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 16th July 202009:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 17th July 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 19th July 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 21st July 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Friday 24th July 202010:00Bumps and Babes
15:00Tea at 3
Sunday 26th July 202009:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 28th July 202009:30Connect Coffee Shop
Friday 31st July 202015:00Tea at 3
<< June