Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cowplain Evangelical Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 10:00Friends in Stitches
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 5th July 2019 15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Saturday 6th July 2019 08:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 7th July 2019 09:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 12th July 2019 15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 14th July 2019 09:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:30Connect Coffee Shop
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:30Toddlers Session 1
11:30Toddlers Session 2
Friday 19th July 2019 15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Sunday 21st July 2019 09:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:30Connect Coffee Shop
Friday 26th July 2019 15:00Tea at 3
17:30King's Kids
19:30Chilli
Saturday 27th July 2019 10:30Ladies Lounge
Sunday 28th July 2019 09:00Discovery Service
11:00Discovery Service
18:30Discipleship Service
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:30Connect Coffee Shop